10th Conference on Frontiers
of Electron Microscopy
in Materials Science

conference chairmen @ femms 2005::

>>> Knut Urban* Institut fuer Festkoerperforschung
Forschungszentrum Juelich
D-52425 Juelich, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)2461-61 3153
facsimile:+49-(0)2461-61 6444
e-mail: >>> k.urban@fz-juelich.de
>>> Joachim Mayer* Gemeinschaftslabor fuer Elektronenmikroskopie
RWTH Aachen
Ahornstrasse 55
D-52074 Aachen, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)241-80-24345
facsimile:+49-(0)241-80-22313
e-mail: >>> mayer@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
*co-affiliation with: >>> Ernst Ruska-Centre
for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons


local organising committee @ femms 2005::

>>> Martina Luysberg* Institut fuer Festkoerperforschung
Forschungszentrum Juelich
D-52425 Juelich, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)2461-61 2417
facsimile:+49-(0)2461-61 6444
e-mail: >>> m.luysberg@fz-juelich.de
>>> Karsten Tillmann* Institut fuer Festkoerperforschung
Forschungszentrum Juelich
D-52425 Juelich, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)2461-61 1438
facsimile:+49-(0)2461-61 6444
e-mail: >>> k.tillmann@fz-juelich.de
*co-affiliation with: >>> Ernst Ruska-Centre
for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons


conference secretaries @ femms2005::

for enquiries on registration and financial isssues please contact::
Stefanie Stadler Gemeinschaftslabor fuer Elektronenmikroskopie
or RWTH Aachen
Evi Muenstermann Ahornstrasse 55
D-52074 Aachen, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)241-80-24345
facsimile:+49-(0)241-80-22313
e-mail: >>> stadler@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
e-mail: >>> muenstermann@gfe.rwth-aachen.de
for enquiries on abstract submission and the programme please contact::
>>> Ingrid Rische-Radloff* Institut fuer Festkoerperforschung
or Forschungszentrum Juelich
>>> Gaby Wassenhoven* D-52425 Juelich, Germany
telephone: +49-(0)2461-61 4274
facsimile:+49-(0)2461-61 6444
e-mail: >>> i.rische-radloff@fz-juelich.de
e-mail: >>> ga.wassenhoven@fz-juelich.de
*co-affiliation with: >>> Ernst Ruska-Centre
for Microscopy and Spectroscopy with Electrons

| © by femms2005 organising committee | >>> imprint & information on this website | >>> femms2005@fz-juelich.de |